WE'RE HERE TO HELP.

Questions? In need of assistance?  Contact a member of the event team below:

Exhibition and Sponsorship Team

REST OF THE WORLD

Kelvin Marlow

Exhibit Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)1992 656 610
E: kelvinm@pennwell.com

 

 

               
REST OF THE WORLD
               
REST OF THE WORLD

INDIA

Avneesh Seth

Head-Project
Inter Ads Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91 124 4524 215
M : +91-9810707214
E: sethavnish1@gmail.com

TURKEY, UAE

Feraye Gurel

Int: +90 5326 1277 17
UAE: +971 50 257 6929
E: ferayeg@pennwell.com

EXHIBIT SERVICES

Claudette Hultzer

Senior Exhibit Services Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 637
E:claudetteh@pennwell.com

CONFERENCE INDIA

Meenakshi Singh

Manager- Conferences
T: +91- 124- 4524201
M: +91- 8447272464
E: meenakshi@interads.in

CONFERENCE INT.

Amy Nash

Senior Conference Manager
T: +44 (0)1992 656 621
E: amyn@pennwell.com

MARKETING INDIA

Avneesh Seth

Head-Project
Inter Ads Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91 124 4524 215
M : +91-9810707214
E: sethavnish1@gmail.com

 

MARKETING INT.

Lee Catania

Senior Marketing Manager
T: +44 1992 656 647
E: leec@pennwell.com

 

OPERATIONS

Richard Logan

Senior Event Operations Manager
T: +44 1992 656 656
E:Rlogan@PennWell.com

REGISTRATION

Registration

Direct: +1-918-831-9160
Toll-Free: +1-888-299-8016 
E-mail:registration@pennwell.com